George W Bush Monument

 
 

Dear President George W. Bush,

Thank you

Love,
Broc

1/21/2009 08:57:40 pm

Thank you for your project! I passed by after the ceremony and immediately found that despite Obama's inauguration, I was in fact no where near over my rage at the Bush administration. It was an almost out of body experience as I watched my shoe soar over the crowd and become wedged in Bushes genitals. It will take years for the rage to subside, but in that moment I saw some relief from Bush Rage and the hope to come. Thanks again.

Mark
P.S. While putting my shoe back on I dropped a glove ($65 pair) and yes, it's Bushes fault. Anybody find it?

Reply
Frank
1/31/2009 06:06:07 am

Broc,
Awesome! Heard all about it. Wish I could have been there.
Did anybody get it?

Frank

Reply
Peter
2/2/2009 02:21:35 am

Awesome Broc. Wish I could've been there. You never cease to amaze me with your work. You're going to be very successful. Keep up the good work

Peter

Reply
Brent
2/16/2009 09:41:41 am

Bush's reign of terror lives on through you broc, may he be rightfully punished with shoes and blows to the head.

Reply



Leave a Reply.